All Bengal Principal's Council নিখিলবঙ্গ অধ্যক্ষ পরিষদ

1/1 B, Acharya Jagadish Chandra Bose Road, Kolkata-700020

Website: abpcinfo.in

email: mail.abpcinfo@gmail.com

President:

Dr. Purna Chandra Maity A.J.C. Bose College, C.U. Mob: 9433628810

General Secretaries:

Dr. Shyamalendu Chatterjee Chittaranjan College, C.U. Mob: 9830451838 Dr. Pankaj Kumar Debnath Cooch Behar College, P.B.U Mob: 9832436849

Treasurer:

Dr. Urmila Ukil Sarojini Naidu College, W.B State University Mob: 9831841365

Office Secretary:

Dr. Manisankar Roy Sir Gurudas Mahavidyalaya, C.U. Mob: 9433203084

NOTICE Dated 03.07.2024 32ndAnnual General Meeting of All Bengal Principals' Council at Hiralal Mazumdar Memorial College for Women, Dakshineswar, Kolkata

This is for the kind information of the Principal friends that following arrangements will be made by the Organizing Committee of the 32ndAnnual General Meeting of All Bengal Principals' Council to be held at Hiralal Mazumdar Memorial College for Women, Dakshineswar, Kolkataon 28thJuly, 2024:

• The Organizing Committee will arrange accommodation with food for Principal delegates coming from outside of Kolkata from 27th – 28thJuly, 2024.

• Logistics for spouse/family members of Principal delegates may be arranged by the Organizing Committee on request.

For registration please click on the following link : <u>https://forms.gle/kX9r4pL9jocv5Ty86</u>

The nearest Railway Station, Metro Station and Airport are as follows:

Railway Station	Metro Station	Airport
Dakshineswar	Dakshineswar	Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose International Airport

For any further assistance/support, the following persons may be contacted:

Dr. Harekrishna Mandal,	Dr. Sharmila De,	Dr. Soma Ghosh,
	Principal, P. N. Das	Principal,
College & President of ABPC,	College & Secretary of	Hiralal Mazumdar
West Bengal State University	ABPC, West Bengal State	Memorial College for
Unit,	University Unit,	Women & Convenor of
Mobile & WhatsApp No.:	Mobile & WhatsApp	32 nd AGM of APBC,
9434435174	No.: 9748329535	Mobile & WhatsApp No.:
Email:	Email:	9836714992
krishna_9434435@yahoo.co.in	principal@pndascollege.	Email:
	in	gsoma5995@gmail.com

The Principal friends are requested to kindly note that the All Bengal Principals' Council will publish a SOUVENIR containing the college profile, composition of committees, report of the General Secretary, reports of the Secretaries of different University Committees, and the detailed list of Principals of West Bengal. The SOUVENIR will also have a section of recent Government Orders/Circulars/Notifications for ready reference of the Principal friends.

All Bengal Principal's Council নিখিলবঙ্গ অধ্যক্ষ পরিষদ

1/1 B, Acharya Jagadish Chandra Bose Road, Kolkata-700020

Website: abpcinfo.in

email: mail.abpcinfo@gmail.com

President:

Dr. Purna Chandra Maity A.J.C. Bose College, C.U. Mob: 9433628810

General Secretaries: Dr. Shyamalendu Chatterjee Chittaranjan College, C.U. Mob: 9830451838 Dr. Pankaj Kumar Debnath Cooch Behar College, P.B.U Mob: 9832436849

Treasurer: Dr. Urmila Ukil Sarojini Naidu College, W.B State University Mob: 9831841365

Office Secretary: Dr. Manisankar Roy Sir Gurudas Mahavidyalaya, C.U. Mob: 9433203084 The list of life members will also be there in the Bulletin along with 'Obituary' in memories of the Principals who have left us for their heavenly abode.

Please submit your 'College Profile' through this link https://forms.gle/72BV7DP66YbSJ6y7A by 15.07.2024. Moreover, the college authorities are requested to contribute Rs. 1000.00 for the purpose of College Profile publication in the SOUVENIR which is to be remitted directly to the following Bank Account of ABPC. Otherwise, Principal friend may also submit cheque or pay in cash the amount of Rs.1000 at the Registration Desk of AGM Venue.

Bank Name: Punjab National Bank Account Name: All Bengal Principals Council Account No.0952000100846298 IFSC: PUNB0095200 Address: Sector-1, Saltlake, Kolkata -700064

There will also be provision for insertion of 'Advertisements' in the Souvenir for which notification will be made.

The ABPC will continue communicating with the Principal friends for latest updates.

All the Principal friends are requested to extend their cooperation to make the 32ndAGM of All Bengal Principals' Council a grand success.

For All Bengal Principals' Council

Shyamalendu Chattergee

(Dr. Shyamalendu Chatterjee) General Secretary, ABPC Central Executive Committee General Secretary All Bengal Principals' Council 1/1B, A.J.C. Bose Road, Kolkata-20

(Dr. Pankaj Kumar Debnath) General Secretary, ABPC Central Executive Committee General Secretary All Bengal Principals' Council 1/1B, A.J.C. Bose Road, Kolkata-20